Back
CZ1005292

Praha 8, Czech Republic

Bronze

Member since

2014

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A big 3room appartment just 8 minutes from the Prague city center.

We live in a appartment in a 100year old house very close to the Prague city center and we have great and fabulous neighbours in the house. Going to the center of Prague is very easy and comfortable - you can use the underground or tram - it takes only 10 minutes and goes through the whole day and night! So you can enjoy walking the city even after midnight (when olny few people are on the touristy places) and have so many romantic moments without worrying how to get back home. Prague is nice all year round and almost all interesting places are in a walking distance.
Now we are only 2 (me and my son) in our flat but soon we will welcome on our board my boyfriend with his two kids.
We offer 5 beds in two spacious rooms and an extra kitchen with big common room.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Language teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Baby equipment

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Slovak
  • Czech

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Language teacher

Children

  • Boy - Age: 11

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: