La Eliana, Valencia, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Casa de campo a 10 minutos de Valencia

Es una parcela de 800 metros cuadrados con piscina y mucho césped. Casa de una altura con dos terrazas, cuatro dormitorios y dos baños.
A un kilómetro del pueblo de La Eliana y a 10 minutos de Valencia.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Julia; teacher
  • Patxi ; teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 145 m2
  • Total Area: 800 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 5


  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español


  • Julia; teacher
  • Patxi ; teacher


  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 12


  • Dog, german shepherd.

About Our Family

Hi, we´re López de Guereño Armada´s Family: Patxi, Julia, Xabi (14), Nacho (12) and Alba (9).
We´re normal people and very friendly. We think we are a very tidy family (althought it isn´t easy whit three kids..). We love make activities in the nature and play sports. We are all the time planing to go on an excursions together.


We like living life with intensity. As we are teachers we have vocations works. It´s a privilege for us. We pass all the posible time with our children. Also, we love outdoor activities and all kinds of animals. At the finish, we love travel.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: