Back
IT1005642

Milano, Italy

Gold & Ambassador

Member since

2014


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 01, 2022 - December 31, 2023 1

Always open to offers Always interested in long-term exchanges

Wonderful three-level house 20' from Piazza Duomo

142 sq mt three levels semi-detached house placed inside a "casa di corte", with an amazing garden at the centre of it. You'll enjoy all the convenience of the big city combined with the quiet and greenery of a country house, wonderfully cool during the summer, warm and cosy in the winter

2' minute by walking from the nearest metro station (Rovereto/red line), 15' by metro from Piazza Duomo

Kindly note our house sleeps only two people, and we prefer not to have little children in the house

Living room with fireplace and fully equipped kitchen on the ground floor
Master bedroom with fireplace + bathroom with Jacuzzi and shower + another small room on the 1st floor; just outside the balcony, the shade and rich colours of a giant wisteria
Open space attic with air conditioning + bathroom with shower on the 2nd floor

High-speed Internet connection w/ Wi-Fi

Please note that we are near the railway line, so you'll be bound to hear the passing trains when the windows are open.
We can guarantee it's NOT a problem: you get used to it very fast and after a couple of days you don't hear it anymore.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Translator
  • iOS Developer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Living Area: 142 m2
  • Total Area: 142 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Air conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Munich, Germany
  • Berlin, Germany
  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Occupation

  • Translator
  • iOS Developer

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • 2 cats

References

Among the 7 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: