Estella, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Large flat in Estella (Spain). In the heart of St. James Pilgrimage

We are looking for an exchange in Italy summer 2016. Very spacious flat (150 m2) located on 3rd floor in building with elevator. 4 Bedrooms, double living room, big kitchen. Very bright, in the city center, pedestrian area without circulation. Free public parking in 3 minutes. Estella, in the heart of St. James Pilgrimage, ideal for visiting Navarra (Pamplona 45 km.), La Rioja (Wine region) and The Basque country ( San Sebastian, Bilbao, Vitoria).
We can offer too a flat in Jaca, in the Pyrenees, 150 km from Estella.
We have done three intervac exchanges iin the past, Ireland (1999), Belgium (2000) and Sweden (2002), and one more last summer in Netherlands.
Tourist information webs:

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Delegado financiero
  • Profesora Secundaria

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Balcony


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • Delegado financiero
  • Profesora Secundaria


  • Boy - Age: 25
  • Boy - Age: 23
  • Boy - Age: 20


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: