Back
FR1006357

Saint-Cyr-sur-Loire, France

Bronze

Member since

2014

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A big familly house in Tours

This is a sunny and very quiet home. Our house is 10 minutes drive from the city center of Tours, one hour from Paris by train and one hour from the Futuroscope by car and very near a lot of Loire Castles.

We have five rooms, one for each of our three daughters (with two beds in each room), one for us and one for friends. There are two bathrooms, two wc, a big living room (more than 50m square), and a kitchen where we eat every evening. Outside is a big garden with a swing, a trampoline, a swimming pool and fruit trees.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Math teacher and reseacher
  • Sport teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10
  • Living Area: 170 m2
  • Total Area: 200 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

  • shopping every day life shopping centre (2.4 km)

Our house is very close from the city of Tours. Shopping centre are around at no more than 5 minutes driving. It is easy and quick to drive to the castles of the Loire valley (Chambord, Cheverny, Azay-le-rideau, Chenonceau,...) and to the wine producers of Vouvray

Occupation

  • Math teacher and reseacher
  • Sport teacher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 10

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: