Trans, Denmark


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates


Wonderfull restored farmhouse in the middle of nature.

Our House is an Old restored farmhouse at the westcost of Jutland. Wonderfull and sometimes rough nature.

Paragliding along the beach is possible if you bring your own equipment. In the forrest "Klosterhede plantage" 10km away you can observe the beaver, ride mountainbike and walk guidet tours. Also it is possible to rent islandic horses nearby and go horseback riding in the forrest
Enjoy the view while having your meals, in the house or at the terrace. Visit the lighthouse and enjoy the galleri op there. Go for a ride on the bike visiting the potteri or the old church,- maybe one of many burial mounds.

Come home and play a game of badminton or boule, before having supper and a glas of vine, whatching the sunset.
Enjoy the silence/-or the storm... - your book - the fireplace........

Links to the region.


Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • selvstændig, fysiotp
  • Aflastning

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 10
  • Living Area: 230 m2
  • Total Area: 6000 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered


  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Garage / private parking
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Uppsala, Sweden
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

  • sea North Sea (1.7 km)
  • golfing Lemvig (18.8 km)
  • forest Klosterheden (13.6 km)
  • shopping Fjaltring (3.2 km)
  • boating Lemvig (17.4 km)
  • beach Fjaltring/ Trans (1.5 km)
  • lake Ferring sø (5.4 km)


  • selvstændig, fysiotp
  • Aflastning


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 3 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: