Berlin, Germany

living room

living room

living room

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

lovely flat in Berlin Wannsee

Our apartment is located in a quiet corner of Berlin. The district is called Wannsee and is very close to a river/ lake where you can do water sports like sailing, swimming and lots more. The nature is beautiful and unique. Our apartment is spacious and has three bedrooms and two bathrooms. We have a lovely big balcony from where you have a fantastic view into a small wood with a tiny lake in the middle. It really feels like sitting in a wood.
Wannsee is situated between Potsdam and Berlin. Both cities are easy to reach with public transport but also with bikes. Our bikes can be used. We have four bikes for adults and two for kids.
We are a young family who likes to do outdoor activities. Our sons are four and two years old and we habe a baby. So we have everything for smaller children, but also families with older children felt really comfortable in our home.
Our guests have been really impressed by the lovely nature, the walks and the lovely neighborhood.

You can reach the airports of Berlin in only 45 minutes from our home. It takes 25 minutes to Potsdamer Platz, 15 minutes to Bahnhof Zoo and 30 minutes to the TV tower at Alexanderplatz.
If you have further questions, please contact us.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Logopäde
  • Lehrer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 90 m2
  • Total Area: 97 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Vancouver, BC, Canada
  • Italy
  • Denmark
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • Logopäde
  • Lehrer


  • Boy - Age: 1
  • Boy - Age: 6
  • Boy - Age: 4


  • We do not have pets.