Back
AT15087

Wien, Austria

Silver

Member since

2015


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 23, 2020 - July 16, 2020 2 weeks

Looking for an excange between June 23 - July 16. At least for one week, better two.

Nice two-room apartment, very quiet in the center of Vienna. In the next months I am not planning to do a home-exchange therefore I will not prolong my membership at the moment.

It´s in the 7th district of Vienna, an alternative and hip area, very central, 3 minutes to the underground. Very quiet because it´s in a dead-end street. 2 rooms (sleeping room and living room with studio couch), bathroom, wc, balcony, new building (2013), fitness room in the house. Satellite TV, wifi.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Social worker

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 56 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Corsica, France
  • Sardinia, Italy
  • Cornwall, UK
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • Cyclades, Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Social worker

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: