Lidingö, Sweden


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice, spacious apartment at the lovely island Lidingö, 10 minutes from Stockholm City

This pleasant and well planned 110 sqm apartment has a central location at the beautiful island of Lidingö. It is bright and homely with a spacious living room with windows in two directions, fireplace and a large patio outside. Three bedrooms and a lovely kitchen with all equipment needed. Two fully tiled bathrooms, one with bathtub and washing machine and the other with shower. Centrally located on the attractive Island Lidingö with only a few minutes walk to Lidingö center, nature, sea and communications. Approximately 10 minutes from Stockholm City by public transport.

We are a Swedish couple 45 years old with two sons 7 and 9 years old. We love travellig and want to show the world to our sons. We made our first Home-exchange this year and love the concept. We are friendly, respectful, non-smokers and will treat your house as if it was ours . We expect the same behaviour from our exchange partners. We do not mind accommodating smokers so long as they commit to smoke out in the patio.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Logistic Controller
  • CEO

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 110 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Canary Islands, Spain
  • Florida, USA
  • Australia
  • Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska


  • Logistic Controller
  • CEO


  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 13


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: