Forges, France

Pêche à pied

Pêche à pied

Pêche à pied

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 19, 2020 - October 31, 2020 10 days

We would like to find an exchange at los Angeles. Our dates are to be confirmed more precisely.

A nice house near La Rochelle,

Looking for an exchange in Great Britain, near London, or for Germany.
House, in a little village, in 25 km from La Rochelle. Ideal situation to discover the region Poitou-Charentes: La Rochelle, île de Ré, Royan (Zoo of The palmyre), the Ile d'Aix, Niort.
Ideal family with children.
Nous habitons à 5 min d'un lac (le lac de Frace) où vous pourrez pleinement profiter du calme, vous amusez à la pêche.
Vous pourrez découvrir de grandes villes riches en patrimoine historique : Bordeaux, La Rochelle, Nantes.
Vous pourrez profiter de votre séjour pour découvrir les spécialités culinaires et viticoles : Cognac, pineau des charentes.
Nous avons 2 petits chats qui vous demanderons quelques croquettes et des caresses.
ile de ré,
ile d'oléron
ile madame,
ile d'aix
There are beautiful beaches
you will be to take beautiful walks in the bicycle.
We have a lake beside our house (5km), you will pourez to benefit from the calm, to fish.
Do not forget the marais poitevin (
and , the parks
puy du fou
l'aquarium de la rochelle
Bordeaux, Nantes are at 2hours of car of our homes. La Rochelle is also a beautiful city, with good ices….

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Technicien banc d'essai
  • Professeur des écoles

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • London, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: la rochelle - 30 min

  • lake Lac de Frace (3.1 km)
  • shopping Shopping (4.6 km)
  • river Swimming pool (4.2 km)
  • beach chatelaillon plage (19.7 km)
  • sea océan atlantique (20.7 km)


  • Technicien banc d'essai
  • Professeur des écoles


  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 9


  • 2 cats


This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: