Paris, France


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice flat 2 bedrooms in Paris, Montmartre

This 45m² confortable flat is located rue du Mont-Cenis, in a typical street of Montmartre, on the 5th floor without lift. It is composed of a living-room, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and a kitchen, and have a nice sunny terrace. It is equiped with all necessary items to spend an enjoyable and easy care holiday time (internet, iron, washing-machine, drying-machine, dish washer, towels and sheets/blankets)

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Primary school teacher
  • Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Balcony


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • London, UK
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • Bremen, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

  • shopping many shops in rue du Poteau (0.3 km)

Montmartre and its basilique du Sacré Coeur are the highest point of Paris. It is also one of the most autentical part of the capitale, with its small streets, its wineyards, old brasseries, its artists. C'est aussi l'un des quartiers les plus authentiques de la capitale avec ses petites ruelles pavées, ses vignes, ses vieilles brasseries, ses artistes... Amelie film takes place in Montmartre.


  • Primary school teacher
  • Engineer


  • Boy - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 22


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: