La Roquette-sur-Siagne, France

Our living room.

Our living room.

Our living room.

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice house nearby Cannes city, French Riviera- Looking for an exchange with Hamburg or Bremen in February 2019 and with London for summer 2019 !

We are looking an exchange with London this year.

We live in la Roquette, a village of 5000 inhabitants next to Cannes (15 minutes by car from the Croisette) near Grasse and perfumers 15 minutes also.
At 500 m from the house there are shops: bakery, restaurants, grocery store, the first supermarket is about 2 km away. The first beaches are about 15 minutes away. We are also an hour's drive of the first ski resorts that offer the opportunity to make beautiful hikes.
Our house is 150 meters square.
On the ground floor: 2 bedrooms (one with a single bed, the second with a double bed), kitchen, lounge, bathroom with toilet and laundry.
Upstairs: two bedrooms, first bedroom with twin beds, second bedroom with queen size bed. Shower room with toilet.
Outside: a garden of 1000 m² with above ground pool half-buried, enclosed parking for 2 or 3 cars.
Children are welcome but not pets, animals. This is a non smoking home.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Primary school teacher
  • Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 150 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • London, UK
  • Hamburg, Germany
  • Bremen, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Nice airport - 40 minutes driving from our house


  • Primary school teacher
  • Engineer


  • Boy - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 22


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: