Back
SE1007386

Ingarö, Sweden

Front side

Front side

Summertime

Summertime

2017 Madrid

2017 Madrid

Front side Summertime 2017 Madrid
Silver

Member since

2015

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Stockholm archipelago near by the sea, approx 30 km to Sth central.

Located on a "rocky" hill, just above the trees, close to the water - with a wildlife "uncultivated" garden, with a street outside which is a "dead end" one. Seven (7) minutes walk to bus-stop if You choose to take the bus in to the city of Stockholm, or take the car approx 40 minutes. The neighbourhood is calm and with ordinary Swedish summer houses.
In our garden You'll find apple trees and a plum tree, blackcurrant bushes and perhaps blueberries down in the forrest...

Our home inside.
Part below - master bedroom, "relax"room, bathroom, small entrance hall, main entrance (connected to laundry room) with stairecase to the upper part.
Part upstairs - two smaller rooms = Childs room and guest room, (2bedrooms), kitchen, a small room for "pens&papers& colors&books&puzzles&games etc" (can be turned into an extra bedroom), a smaller bathroom (with shower) and a livingroom, plus an "outdoor-room" for meals during summer.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Coordinater within logistic
  • Financial Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

  • golfing Ingarö golf (4.3 km)
  • shopping Brunn (5.6 km)
  • boating Kayac/canoe rentel (10.1 km)
  • beach Close (0.2 km)
  • lake Björnsjön (2.2 km)
  • forest Nice swimming and walkingarea (12.2 km)

Close to nature by the sea (a couple of small beaches), forrest and lake. Nice calm paths for walking and jogging. Golfclub just nearby and two others not too far away (approx 30min) It's an area that's full of "summer houses"... Even so not far from Stockholm city - possible to take the bus (approx 35min busride on road 222 - in to "Slussen" = next to "Old Town" in Stockholm). Not far from Brunn - You find the Ingarö Church by Canal where You can jump on a boat that takes You out to "Sandhamn" (popular summer Island with beaches and restaurants - the boat passes the house...) And it goes back to the heart of Stockholm (a possible choice) - very nice trip!
Not far from us You also find "www.artipelag.se" - rather new well situated Place for art exibitions and god restaurant. In Gustavsberg 10km from our house you fond outlets for brands like "Ittala, Villeroy boch etc" and finest pottery museum - where You can paint Your own plate and/or mug in the area of Gustavsberg "smallboats-harbour .Public inside swimming pool you find in Gustavsberg ther is also a ramp for skateboard. Renting kayac and canoe in a verry nice area see map.

Occupation

  • Coordinater within logistic
  • Financial Manager

Children

  • Girl - Age: 9

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: