Back
ES1007792

Girona, Spain

Living room

Living room

Living room

Living room

Dining room

Dining room

Kitchen

Kitchen

Center of Girona

Center of Girona

Living room Living room Dining room Kitchen Center of Girona
Silver

Member since

2015


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Bright flat in the center of Girona, Spain

Modern flat with parking, second floor with elevator in the city center of Girona. Close to the station, public transport, shops, supermarkets, libraries and everything you need.
One minute away from Park Migdia.
All flat has just been reformed. It has three double bedrooms, one complete bathroom, one kitchen fully equipped with a dishwasher, washer machine, freezer and refrigerator as well as a microwave and little electrical appliances. It has a capacity for six people (we have a sofa - bed). The flat has natural light all day.

The station is just a 10 minute walk away from our home, from there you can go by train, AVE and bus practically anywhere. (Barcelona, Madrid...)
12 km away from Girona's airport. 35 km away from Costa Brava's beautiful beaches, 30 km away from Figueras (Museum Dalí) and 100 km away from Barcelona.
Animals are very welcome. South orientation.
We're sure you'll feel like home in ours!

Want to take a closer look to our town? Here you have some links!
http://www.spain.info/en/que-quieres/ciudades-pueblos/otros-destinos/girona.html
http://www.girona.cat/turisme/eng/monuments.php
http://en.costabrava.org/come/costa-brava
http://www.spain.info/en/que-quieres/destinos-playa/costas/costa_brava.html
http://en.costabrava.org/

Moderno piso con parquing, segundo piso con ascensor en el centro de Girona. Está cerca de la estación, transporte público, tiendas, bibliotecas y a dos minutos del Parc Migdia.
El piso está recién reformado y dispone de tres habitaciones dobles, un baño completo, una cocina equipada con lavaplatos, microondas, lavadora, congelador y nevera y pequeños electrodomésticos. Tiene capacidad para seis personas ya tenemos sofá-cama. Tiene mucha luz durante todo el día.

A 12 km de distancia del aeropuerto de Girona, 35 km de las playas de Costa Brava, 30Km Figueras (Mueseo Dalí) y a 100 km de Barcelona.
Son bienvenidos los animanles. Orientación sur.
Somos una familia de 4 personas con 2 perros pequeños que nos acompañan.

Aquí tenéis unos links para investigar más sobre nuestra zona!
http://www.spain.info/en/que-quieres/ciudades-pueblos/otros-destinos/girona.html
http://www.girona.cat/turisme/eng/monuments.php
http://en.costabrava.org/come/costa-brava
http://www.spain.info/en/que-quieres/destinos-playa/costas/costa_brava.html
http://en.costabrava.org/

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Netherlands
  • Austria
  • France
  • Italy
  • Belgium

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • No occupations added.

Children

  • Girl - Age: 21
  • Boy - Age: 15

Pets

  • 2 Dogs

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: