Hobro, Denmark


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in old house with own cosy garden in the centre of Hobro few minutes from forest and fjord. Short distance to lots of attractions incl. Legoland.

The flat is the ground floor in an old house, and the only flat in the house. Shops, forest and fjord are few minutes walk away. The city is close to the high way and the train leaves several times each hour (if you prefer this instead of our car).
Have a look at the web side and be inspired to some of the many things you can see and enjoy close to Hobro.

We love our house and although we may have many old furnitures, we hope that you will take care of it - but please feel at home and enjoy the house and what is both inside (television, lego, barbie, different games ...) and outside (trampoline, garden furnitures, different garden games ...).

Tourist attractions near by:
Legoland: 1h 30 min
Billund Airport: 1 h 30 min
Queens Summer Recidence in Aarhus: 50 min
Den gamle By i Aarhus - Old town in Aarhus: 45 min
Djurs Sommerland Adventure Park: 25 min
Beach: 45 min
Aalborg Zoo: 45 min
Randers Regskov /Rainforrest 25 min
Modern art Museum AROS 45 min
Mariager Salt Centre 15

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Project Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Garden


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dansk

Our Neighbourhood


  • Project Manager


  • Girl - Age: 22
  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Girl - Age: 14


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: