Barcelona, Spain

Sagrada família (1,5 km)

Sagrada família (1,5 km)

Beach Nova Icària (1,6 KM)

Beach Nova Icària (1,6 KM)

Sagrada família (1,5 km) Beach Nova Icària (1,6 KM)

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Barcelona, Spain

We live in Barcelona, in a flat very near the beach (15 minutes on foot) and also close to the historical center (10 minutes on foot). It's a pleasant place for children, because there are many playpens and other areas suitable for children . And, also close to our home address (2 minutes on foot) we have the big park of the center of barcelona, the Ciutadella, where the zoo is located.
We have recently made improvements to our home and we feel very comfortable. We hope you will, too!
The building has entryphone and elevator, and our flat has air-conditioning installed (very important in summer) and a balcony (about 6 square meter). The flat is at the second floor, has two big rooms (bedrooms), a study, a kitchen (full-equipped), a bathroom and a toilet.
In the same building there is a parking of our own which you can use.  It's very difficult to park in Barcelona, you usually waste a lot of time searching for a suitable place. 
We are four in the family: Celso and Teresa, both secondary school teachers (we teach drawing); a boy, Iu, 13 years old, and a  girl, Noa, 6.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 19 Exchanges made


  • profesor y artista.
  • profesora

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Munich, Germany
  • Paris, France
  • Bordeaux, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • profesor y artista.
  • profesora


  • Boy - Age: 21
  • Girl - Age: 14


  • guinea pig

About Our Family

We enjoy travelling with our children.


We love art. You can visit Celso's website.....