Barcelona, Spain

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 07, 2019 - April 02, 2020 2 weeks

Relatively open one to many weeks. My daughter and her friend are studying at Columbia university September to 20 of December. She has problems with the apartment in Brooklyn and they are in need of help. We can offer change to Barcelona and payment if needed. Most important between 18 nov to 18 dec, as she is lonely that dates and going home after 18 dec. If you have contacts please send info here or nilsson at

In the heart of old Barcelona

In the center of the old Gotic district you live in this quiet, well renovated appartment. It has three rooms, a small balcony and common roof terass.
It has 6 beds and two wc. It's near to everything. 6000 restaurants and nightclubs. Thousands of exhibition and fantastic shopping. Walk of 2 min to airbus and 25min walk to the beach. Golfing in half an hour and skiing in 2,5 hour. Just enjoy.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Doctor and advertising ceo

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 10 m2
  • Total Area: 85 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United States
  • France
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood


  • Doctor and advertising ceo


  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 21
  • Girl - Age: 24


  • We do not have pets.


We love everything from reading and culture to sports and a lovely conversation