Santo Isidoro, Portugal

Front mill

Front mill

Front mill
Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A magic place to rest and have fun near by Ericeira, a lovely fisherman village and Ribeira D'Ilhas, a world famous cool surf spot.

Our house has two typical Portuguese mill’s turned into holiday family housing, near by Ribeira D'Ihas Beach, Internacional Surf Spot (2kms) part of Ericeira's World Surf Reserve and his year Ericeira win the prize of Europe's Top Surf Spot (
We are also at 5kms of Ericeira Village, a charming village considered in the last years one of the Coolest Small Town in Europe ( Ericeira is a little village of shops: cool bars and nice restaurants, lovely clothing stores, surf shops, grocery-many local, independent businesses that we love to frequent.
We are about 35 kilometres (22 mi) northwest of the capital, Lisbon (35m by car) and also from Lisbon Internacional Airport.

Mill details:
- 2 bedrooms (queen bed and two twins beds);
- living/dining room with a double sofa bed and TV;
- kitchenette (refrigerator, microwaves, induction cocker);
- bathroom with shower.

Second House details:
- 1 bedroom with a queen bed;
- living/dinning room with a double sofa bed, air conditioning and TV;
- kitchenette (dishwasher, refrigerator, microwaves, cocker, coffee machine);
- bathroom with bath;

Additional information:
- baby cot to put in one of the bedrooms if necessary and small children can sleep in one of two double sofa bed;
- tumble dryer outside the main house.

We have a large yard with space enough to rest, play or do a barbecue and lunch near by the swiming pool.

For sure a place to visit and love! Welcome to our Secret Place :-)

I would be happy to provide all additional details. Please feel free to ask.

Thanks in advance,

Read more

Our Family

  • 4 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Total Area: 600 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Air conditioning
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 1


  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Português


  • No occupations added.


  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 8


  • We do not have pets.