Back
NL5526

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Bronze

Member since

2015


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A typical dutch house in the Old North of Rotterdam

An ideal base for touring and exploring Rotterdam and the surrounding towns. B&B De Bovenkamer is a mid terraced property in the old part of Oude Noorden Rotterdam. Located in a quiet residential area, conveniently situated within walking distance to the city centre, but also offering a diverse choice of restaurants, bars, pubs en shops. 200 m walking distance to the bus and tram stop. 20 minutes walking distance to Rotterdam Central Station.

We can offer two self containing accommodation located in the loft of the house, with private entrance. We offer both accommodation at the same time, as the doors are kept open you will have a very specious place with two bathrooms and two kitchens.

No 1 is a comfortable loft apartment with own kitchen, bathroom and separate sleeping area under the top of the roof (to reach by wooden stairs). Sofa in the living area can be used as bed for a third person. High chair and cot for little children can be provided.

No 2 is a specious, tastefully decorated and light room with own kitchen. The luxurious (private) bathroom is fitted with a power shower, WC and sink and the double bed can be put up as 2 single beds. Baby chair and baby cot is available on request.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • self employed dog behaviorist
  • self employed carpenter

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: loft apartment
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Baby equipment

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • self employed dog behaviorist
  • self employed carpenter

Children

  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 7

Pets

  • dog
  • 2 cats

About Our Family

We are Romke and Sandra with our two kids Luc (7y) and Elleke (2Y), our dog Yobi and our two cats Bolle and Miep.