Cunit, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 12, 2024 - August 26, 2024 2 weeks

Podemos intercambiar en fechas no simultaneas. Los mejores meses para estar en nuestro apartamento son los meses de verano: Junio, Julio, Agosto y Septiembre. También hace buena temperatura en los meses de Abril y Mayo.


Flat in Cunit, Spain

Dear intervac friends,Would you like to spend your next summer holidays in the "Costa Dorada" . the "Costa Dorada" is placed  at the south of  Barcelona. Our apartment is in Cunit. Cunit is a small and quiet village at 40 km. from Barcelona and at 35 km. from Tarragona. It is a quiet and familiar area, ideal for children. In addition to Barcelona and Tarragona there are a lot of places to visit:- Very close to Cunit, in Calafell, you can visit the ancient iberian village and the castle.- Going south, along the coast you'll find a lot of lovely villages wellworthing a visit.- In Salou, another village in the coast, 45 minutes from Cunit, and 10 minutes from Tarragona, you can enjoy a lovely and "risky" day in "Port Aventura", kids won't have enough with one day. - If you go north you'll find, before arriving at Barcelona, two cosy villages: Vilanova i la Gertru and Sitges, both of them are worth a visit, mainly the second one.- Leaving the coast and going inside you can do the monastery route and visit el Monasterio the Poblet and el Monasteri de les Santes Creus, two lovely romanic   monastery.- Next to Barcelona there is another monastery, el Monasterio the Monserrat, in Monnserrat mountains, the surroundings are fantastic. the apartment  consists of three bedrooms, a kitchen, two bathrooms a big dining room and a lovely balcony overlooking the sea.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 4 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made


  • teaccher 58 years old
  • teacher student 21 years old daughter
  • lawyer 24 years old son
  • teachers 54 years old

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality offered
  • Youth / Teen exchange


  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage / private parking


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Switzerland
  • Å, Norway
  • Brittany, France
  • Dolomite Mountains, 38032 Canazei, Province of Trento, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Barcelona - 53 km

Quiet neighborhood. Beachfront situation.

Translate this


  • teaccher 58 years old
  • teacher student 21 years old daughter
  • lawyer 24 years old son
  • teachers 54 years old


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 13 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: