Playa de Gandía, Valencia, Spain


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 04, 2023 - February 29, 2024 15 days

Nice apartment in Playa de Gandía (Valencia), on the shore of the Mediterranean Sea.///Bonito apartamento en la Playa de Gandía (Valencia), a orilla del Mar Mediterráneo. /

Nice and comfortable apartment on a 1st. floor, with elevator, of a modern building and 100 meters from Gandía Beach. Living room, a bedroom with a double bed, ones bedroom with two beds and another bedroom situ ones bed. Great for a couple with childrens; even for 4 adults. Ceramic hob, oven. Washing machine, Bathroom with Shower.
The apartment has Wifi network. Nice terrace overlooking the garden.

Bonito y cómodo apartamento en un 1º piso, con ascensor, de un edificio moderno y a 100 metros de la Playa de Gandía. Salón-Comedor, un Dormitorio con una cama de matrimonio, otro Dormitorio con dos camas y un tercer dormitorio con una cama. Estupendo para una pareja con niños; incluso para 4 adultos. Cocina vitrocerámica, Horno. Lavadora, un Cuarto de Baño con Ducha y un aseo.
El apartamento dispone de red Wifi. Bonita Terraza con vistas al jardín.
Tenemos una gata muy buena que tendrás que cuidar.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 14 Exchanges made


  • Jubilados

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 90 m2
  • Total Area: 90 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Austria
  • Czechia
  • Poland
  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • Hungary
  • Netherlands
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Jubilados


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • Cat


This member has completed 14 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: