Back
IS1009935

Reykjavík, Iceland

Our living room in fiesta mode

Our living room in fiesta mode

Our living room in fiesta mode
Bronze

Member since

2016


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Nice flat in Reykavík

The apartment is located on a lovely street in Reykjavík. We live in a small apartment building with four apartments with a shared garden (with trampoline and a small playhouse!) The apartment has a large living room with balcony (and bbq), dining table, large couch and TV.

The master bedroom sleeps two in a large double bed, the children's bedroom has a bunk bed for two children. Then there is a third bedroom where there is currently no bed, (we use it for playing), but if need be that could be changed.

The flat is located fairly central in Reykjavík, with a 15 min walk to the downtown area. The location is in Laugardalur, five minutes walk to a swimming pool, the Botanical Gardens and Reykjavik Park and Zoo. Great location with easy and quick access to a main road, bus stops are plenty nearby as well.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Secondary school teacher
  • TV reporter

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: 118 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • BBQ

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • France
  • United States
  • Greece
  • Germany
  • Finland
  • Croatia
  • Poland
  • Mexico
  • Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Dansk

Occupation

  • Secondary school teacher
  • TV reporter

Children

  • Girl - Age: 10
  • Girl - Age: 4

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We love to spend time with each other, preferably while getting to know different parts of the world!

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: