Saint-Nazaire, France

Front of the house, with main entrance

Front of the house, with main entrance

Saint Nazaire: villès Martin

Saint Nazaire: villès Martin

Front of the house, with main entrance Saint Nazaire: villès Martin

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A Family House close to the beach

Our house is located close to the village of Saint Marc sur Mer and the beach.

Our house is 156m² with 4 bedrooms, 1 office room with a convertible sofa and 3 bathrooms, baby equipment.
Our kids love to have friends at home and to share their room and toys.
We have a garden where you can eat outside and with outdoor games for kids.
We have bikes and bodyboards.

The house is close to all necessary shops (market, shops, restaurants, ).

We have many beaches around :
- Mr Hulot Beach (800 meters)
- La courrance beach at 1km
- Pornichet
- La Baule

You have many fantastic places to visit :
The medieval city of Guerande :
The city of Nantes :
The Morbihan Gulf (probably the loveliest place on earth)

Our car can be also exchanged.

Maison, 156m2, 4 chambres, 1 bureau avec canapé-lit, 3 salle de bains, équipements bébé.
Nos enfants seront heureux d'accueillir des amis et de prêter leur chambre et leurs jouets.
Le jardin permet de déjeuner au soleil et accueillant pour les jeux d'enfants.
Nombreuses plages à proximité: Pornichet, la Baule, ...
Plages, loisirs, activités, promenades, visites: nous vous attendons pour partager tous nos coins de paradis!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Naval Engineer
  • Cultural animator

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 6


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • London, UK
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Galway, Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français


  • Naval Engineer
  • Cultural animator


  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 9
  • Boy - Age: 4


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

This is our family : we are 6
Etienne (42 y), Marion (36), and the girls : Quitterie, Philipine, Garance, and our little boy Guillaume

We love to meet new friends, discover new places and things. We like nature and activities in and around water. (swimming, sailing etc)
Our kids are eager to communicate. They are calm and carefull with somebody else things.

Nous sommes une famille de 6: Etienne, 42 ans, Marion, 36 ans, 3 petites filles: Quitterie, Philippine et Garance... et un tout petit gars Guillaume.

Nous aimons rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, découvrir de nouveaux lieux et sommes curieux d'élargir nos horizons.
Les enfants aiment aussi se faire de nouveaux amis. Ils sont calmes et habitués à respecter ce qui leur est prêté.

Nous sommes impatients de vous rencontrer et de nous lancer dans l'aventure! A bientôt!


We love nature, seaside walks, swimming, books and listen or play music.

Nous aimons le grand air, les promenades au bord de la mer, nous baigner, lire, écouter et jouer de la musique...


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: