Back
IE1010836

Killiney, Dublin, Ireland

Sunroom

Sunroom

view  from the pier

view from the pier

Dun Laighaire harbour (10 mins drive)

Dun Laighaire harbour (10 mins drive)

Sunroom view  from the pier Dun Laighaire harbour (10 mins drive)
Bronze

Member since

2016


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
July 11, 2020 - August 09, 2020 21 days

USA - NY, Boston, New England, Florida.... France, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Greece - sun sun sun please Sweden, Croatia....open to all offers

November 29, 2020 - March 31, 2021 7 days

Winter 2020/Sprint 2021 Skiing

A spacious 5 bedroom family home in the suburbs of Dublin city, with easy access to explore the city and rural Ireland.

We have a 5 bedroom detached house with a private rear garden and patio with easy off-road parking to the front.

We live in a quiet neighbourhood which is close to public transport, shops, the city centre, local swimming pools, leisure centre, beach, mountains and beautiful harbour.

Downstairs there is a lounge, with a TV with over 100 channels and a dvd player with a large selection of dvds.
The den has a sofa, TV, PS4, XBox One and a selection of board games and toys.
Also there is a dining room and a large sun-room with a comfortable sofa for reading and relaxing with a view out to the garden.
The kitchen is fully equipped with appliances to include an American style fridge/freezer, double oven, microwave, electric hob and steam oven.

Upstairs there are 5 bedrooms, one bedroom with a 6 ft bed which is en suite, one with a 5 ft bed and 3 bedrooms with single beds (3 ft beds). There is a main bathroom with a bath and shower.
The attic has a huge selection of games and books for younger children.
There is a total living space of 2,000 sq ft.
In the rear garden we have a trampoline, swing chair, patio furniture and gas bbq.

We have a Mercedes (year 2014) E220 Estate available for exchange.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Lawyers

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 2300 sq ft

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Corfu, Greece
  • Croatia
  • Switzerland
  • London, UK
  • Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
  • Paris, France
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • United States
  • Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English

Occupation

  • Lawyers

Children

  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 15

Pets

  • 2 dogs and 4 fish

Lifestyle

We like a relaxed family holiday where we can explore the local area, dine at home or out, go swimming, play tennis and enjoy local activities such as water sports and sightseeing.
Pet care is not needed as our dogs will be on holidays with our grandmother.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: