OLOT, Spain

Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in OLOT, Spain

We offer a holiday residence. It's a first-floor flat, simple and well equiped for spending a comfortable holidays.
Our home have one double bedroom, one nice single room (with a supplemen bed), and a little bedroom for one person.
One bathroom, a full equiped kitchen and a living-dinning room with a big sunny terrace.
Our home is situated in a small building, with only another flat in the same floor.
Google Earth - UTM coordinates: 41.645633°, 2.738997°
Our home is situated in the center of Malgrat de Mar, in a quiet street. The market, shops and all kind of services are at few metres.
The beach and the rail station are at 200 metres of our home.
The touristic zone (with hotels, restaurants, discos, pubs, and all kind of other attractions) are situated at 10 minutes walking.
The beaches of Malgrat de Mar are long and with good gold sand. The warm temperatures allow you to enjoy the sea from May to October. You can practice kite-surf, boating...
Costa Brava (Blanes, Lloret de Mar, etc), with it's little beaches, coves, is at 4 km from Malgrat de Mar.
Delifnarium, Aquatic Parc (Marineland) is at 5 minuts by free-bus. There are other attractions like: karts, Water World, Casino Lloret, tematic castle-restaurant, etc. at a few distance.
Barcelona is at 50 km from Malgrat de Mar. There is a train every 30 minutes that brings you to the center (Pl. Catalunya, Sants Station, etc).
Girona, Figueres and other interesting places are at small distance, allowing you to do a nice trip.

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Retired
  • Retired
  • Retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Garage


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • Retired
  • Retired
  • Retired


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.