Back
BE1011307

Etterbeek, Belgium

Sitting room with grand piano

Sitting room with grand piano

Sitting room with grand piano
Ready to go

Member since

2016


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 04, 2020 - April 20, 2020 11 days

Dears, we offer our house over Easter and would prefer a nice house or apartment for minimum 4 near to Florence, Italy, with a piano best. You could come 5 April +/- and we would need yours only as from 9 April till 19 or 20 April. Please contact me ASAP to convene the house swap and book flights or trains.

Cosy town house in Brussels

Nice neighborhood, quiet street and yet close to the city with public transport and all amenities and shops right at both ends of the street, our house is very convenient to discover Brussels and Belgium. Easy parking in the street on the week-ends and in-week with our resident and guest card.
Big windows make the house very bright and with the little garden behind where we dine in Summer and the playground and a mini-foot and skate-board facility in front of it for the smaller and bigger children, your youngsters will never be bored ....

Read more

Our Family

  • 4 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • artist/teacher, EU official/linguist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • St Petersburg, Russia
  • Bavaria, Germany
  • Province of Bolzano - South Tyrol, Italy
  • Tyrol, Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch
  • Slovak
  • Czech

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • artist/teacher, EU official/linguist

Children

  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 24

Pets

  • Katze Mohrle ist leider gestorben.

Lifestyle

Ruhe am Abend, eine Stadt mit dem Rad erkunden, Klavier spielen, sich bewusst ernähren, in Umweltprojekte investieren, wenig Aufhebens machen, Kunst sehen ... und vieles mehr.