Back
ES1531

Barcelona, Spain

sala de estar en Barcelona

sala de estar en Barcelona

Platinum

Member since

2003


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
August 08, 2022 - August 26, 2022 2 weeks

Flat in Barcelona, Spain and appartment in Calafell beach ( Tarragona)

 
We live in a modernist style apartment located in the Eixample district. Our house has three bedrooms, 1 bathroom, living room, kitchen and balcony .Our neighborhood is near a good market, restaurants, bars and all kinds of shops. It is 10 minutes walk from the main buildings of Gaudí and Catalunya square. Easy walking access to several subway lines: L1, L2, L3, L4,L5 . Autobus direct beach and train station 10 minutes.
Besides easy access to the main station with high speed train departures.

.The Airport bus stops just 5 minutes from home, in the University square.

Although this in the center, the master bedroom faces the inner island so it is very quiet.

In Barcelona there are so many places to visit, museums, family activities, go to the beach or good restaurants. We will be delighted to advise you, but meanwhile take a look to:
http://www.barcelonaturisme.com/wv3/en/?
http://www.catalunya.com/suggestions
http://web.gencat.cat/en/temes/turisme/
http://www.spain.info/en/que-quieres/ciudades-pueblos/comunidades-autonomas/cataluna.html

You can enjoy visiting a wonderful amusement park: https://www.portaventuraworld.com/en
Also a very nice natural park is Montserrat Mountain, Montseny Natural Park and Penedés Vineyards
We have the possibility to offer you our appartement in Calafell Beach, 60 Km from Barcelona, 2 minuts from the beach and with comunity swimming pool.

Do you like to spend some days in Barcelona and some quite days near the beach?.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 22 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Administrativos
  • Administrativos

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Total Area: 110 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Las Vegas, NV, USA
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Navarre, Spain
  • Galicia, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Occupation

  • Administrativos
  • Administrativos

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References