Back
PL1012463

Tuchów, Poland

Silver

Member since

2016


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Perfect lokation to start trips in south Poland

Hello 😀
Would You like to see Poland? Taste greate food? Exploaring new places? Welcome to us😀
We are four person family. My husband and I are economists. We have two daughters: Julia 13- years old and Natalia 9- years old.
We love traveles and exploring new places😍

Our house is located in the countryside 15 km from Tarnów and 80 km from Kraków.
These are beautiful agricultural terrains. Greate for children!
Our house is big. There are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, drawing room, and the lovely terrace ideal for a lovely dinner by candlelight with a bottle of good wine😜
There is a nice garden around house with pool.

This is a perfect location to start trips in south Poland. You can visit:
Kraków- http:// www.krakow.pl Only 80 km from house by motorway
Salt Mine in Wieliczka - https://www.kopalnia.pl
Oświęcim - Auschwitz - the nazis established concentration camp
Tatry Mountains - Marine eye, Zakopane
Energylandia - Zator - greate place for children.

For lovers of skiing, our house is a good base for situated near the ski resorts, for example:

http://www.jaworzynakrynicka.pl/
http://www.lubinka.com.pl/kamera.php
http://kasprowywierch.biz

Invite!!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Economist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Polski

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Kraków -

We live in little vilage. 3km four lut house is charming small town Tuchów. Here is a beautyful monstery if you like to visit historical monuments.
http://sanktuariumtuchow.pl/
20km from kur house ( 22 minutes by car) is village Ciężkowice. There is Skamieniałe Misteczko a beautiful nature reserve where you have walking and cycling router.
http://www.skamienialemiasto.pl/skamieniale-miasto/o-rezerwacie/
83km from our house ( 1.5h by car ) is town Krynica. This is spa resort. There is a spring wather. There is a mountain par 741 mnpm where you can go on foot or by cable car.

http://www.krynica.pl/Góra-Parkowa-i-Park-Zdrojowy-c192.html

195km from our car ( 2,35h by car) is town Zakopane. Is the capital of the Mountains Tatry. There are many trails to Explore.
http://www.zakopane.pl

80 km by the highway from our house is Kraków. It is historic city with many sights.
http://www.krakow.travel

90 km from our house is Wieliczka. There is a salt minę which wortch a visit.
https://www.kopalnia.pl

Occupation

  • Economist

Children

  • Girl - Age: 17
  • Girl - Age: 12

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We have 2 kids :)

Lifestyle

We are very normal femilly :)

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: