Back
DE1012940

Berlin, Germany

Bronze

Member since

2016


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 36 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Zentrale Stadtwohnung mit Garten in Berlin

We have just made an exchange for the summer holidays in 2019. but we plan already summer 2020:-)
The district of Schöneberg is one of the most popular districts in Berlin. Located centrally, most of the houses are more than one hundred years old and lots of Shops and cafés. With public transportation service, you get everywhere within a short time. The next underground station is only one minute by feet. With the bus, it takes 15 min. to the Potsdamer Platz, the centre of Berlin. Although the apartment is located in this way, it is absolutely quiet.
The apartment is on the ground floor of a house built in 1910. Our apartment is 110m2, there are 3 sleeping rooms, a living room /kitchen (30m2) with a sofabed for two people and a bathroom. There are sleeping possibilities for 4-5 people (plus two on the sofa bed). And two on the sofa bed. We have Wifi, TV, DVD player and two pianos.
We have two really cosy tomcats, no matter with little children, they will love them. The neighbours are able to help with the cats. We have bicycles and a car (Peugeot tepee).
We love to care for your pets.

This website is about the area we live in.
http://berlin.derakazienkiez.de/

Schöneberg ist einer der beliebtesten Bezirke in Berlin. Zentral gelegen, mit altem Häuserbestand und großer Dichte an Cafés und Geschäften. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln kommt man in kurzer Teit überall hin, der Potsdamer Platz ist 15 min. mit dem Bus entfernt.Die nächste U-Bahnstation ist eine Fußminute vom Wohnobjekt entfernt.Die Wohnung liegt trotzdem ruhig.
Die Wohnung liegt im Erdgeschoss mit Garten in einem Altbau von 1910. Es gibt drei Schlafräume und eine Wohnzimmer/Küche von 30m2 und ein Bad. Es sind 4-5 Betten (plus 2 auf dem Sofa im Wohnzimmer)
Wir haben zwei sehr liebe Kater, die auch für kleine Kinder eine große Freude sind. Sehr nette Nachbarn helfen gerne bei Fragen zu den Katzen. Wir haben Fahrräder und ein großes Auto (Peugot Tepee).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: EG
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 110 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Mediterranean Sea
  • Greece
  • France
  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • No occupations added.

Children

  • Girl - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 12

Pets

  • Katze
  • Katze

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: