Santa Eulària des Riu, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Holiday home in Ibiza, Spain

Peacefull lovely place close to the beach in Ibiza.
Our house, in ibiza (baleares islands), is an apartment, it is about 100 m2. we use it as a second home. Private garden and   swimming-pool. It´s a place great for nautic sports. Placed in a very quiet area. Ibiza City is 30 Km far.We would like to exchange cars also.

Read more

Our Family

  • 4 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 40 Exchanges made


  • Arquitecta
  • Arquitecta
  • Tecnico de turismo
  • Administrativo

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Private swimming pool


  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

  • forest foretwood (0.0 km)
  • river swiming pool (0.0 km)
  • beach beach (0.0 km)

A 30 Km del aeropuerto de Ibiza, tarifas moderadas de taxi, transporte público limitado


  • Arquitecta
  • Arquitecta
  • Tecnico de turismo
  • Administrativo


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Estoy separada y tengo dos hijas mayores, en vacaciones viajo con tres amigas, a veces podemos ser solo dos o tres, estamos acostumbradas a viajar juntas, nos gustan las mismas cosas así que formamos una especie de familia de cuatro miembros.


Soy arquitecto, trabajo para el gobierno en un ministerio, me gusta mucho viajar y tengo amplia experiencia en el intercambio de casas que siempre he hecho a través de Intervac. He interambiando mi casa para vacaciones desde 1993 y muchos años han sido dos veces las que he llegado a un acuerdo para el intercambio.