Back
ES1009

Barcelona, Spain

Platinum

Member since

2001


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Barcelona, Spain

 
Our newly renovated apartment, 95 m2 (squared meters) is situated in the Sagrada Familia area. We have three bedrooms (one with a double bed, one with a single bed with a step-ladder and the last one with a bunk bed) and two bathrooms. Our home has all the facilities you may need and air-conditioning.
Despite being very central located, it's very quite because it sets back of the building.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 20 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Administrative / University Lecturer
  • Administrative / University Lecturer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Austria
  • Australia
  • Switzerland
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

 It takes 10 minutes to walk to the Sagrada Familia, Avinguda Gaudi or Hospital de Sant Pau (another important Modernist building). Our area is very friendly and you can find a lot of supermarkets and restaurants.
From our house you can walk to another interesting area: our Flea Market called ENCANTS , it’s open on Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday morning (http://www.encantsbcn.com/). 
Beside the ENCANTS you find LES GLORIES Shopping Centre with a lot of shops, bars, restaurants and cinemas (http://www.lesglories.com/W/do/centre/accueil), near is the AGBAR Tower designed by Jean Nouvel (http://www.torreagbar.com/home.asp). 

Occupation

  • Administrative / University Lecturer
  • Administrative / University Lecturer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 26
  • Girl - Age: 21

Pets

  • We do not have pets.