Back
GB1013897

London, Great Britain

front of house (our flat is lower two floors)

front of house (our flat is lower two floors)

front of house (our flat is lower two floors)
Silver

Member since

2017


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
June 12, 2020 - September 11, 2020 1 weeks

We are looking for a summer break - in Italy, preferably (Tuscany or Umbria?) - countryside or central city locations . France also considered. No suburban locations, please. We might be interested in long weekend city breaks as well... Please note: We have two cats - very independent (come and go into the garden by themselves) - they just need feeding.

Nice garden flat, close to the centre of London and near Regents Park and Primrose Hill. We are looking for an exchange this summer at the moment. We are not really interested in beach holidays or suburbs. No long-haul travel. Italy preferred...

We have a nice flat, with our own garden in a lovely street. We are walking distance - through Regents Park - to Central London and very near to Primrose Hill, Camden Lock etc.
There is a Living room and Kitchen/Dining room, one bathroom, one double bedroom and one study room, with an extra bed.
We also have a garden where one can eat in summer, plus a nice small patio area where one can have breakfast outside.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Design and film.

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: Ground and Lower Ground Floors
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 20 m2
  • Total Area: 60 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden

Facilities

  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Italy
  • Scotland, UK
  • Shetland Islands, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: London (Gatwick, Heathrow, City etc.) -

We are within walking distance, through Regents Park, or easy connection via public transport, to the very centre of London. We are close to London Zoo, Primrose Hill and Camden Lock. Our street is a nice, wide street and the neighbours are friendly. There are a variety of local shops very close by for food etc. There is a cinema and plenty of restaurants just at the end of our street, too.

Occupation

  • Design and film.

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • Two cats

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: