Back
ES2544

La Coruña, Spain

Aerial view

Aerial view

Aerial view
Platinum

Member since

2008

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
March 15, 2020 - October 31, 2020 14 days

Holiday home in La Coruña, Spain

Our house is located at 12 kilometers of a big town , La Coruña, with a beautiful harbour, a pretty landscape. We live is a small resort with three beaches around the house. Food is delicious, and there are many romanic monuments in Santiago de Compostela, town of pilgrims and many old cities. Nice place in a nice country ¡¡
Mera is a small village, at 2 kilometers of my house you can find a sandy beaches with a blue flag( the best beaches in Spain)
We are a couple, my husband is retired and I teach French.
We have a very good experience in our exchanges. 
La Coruña is a lively city with many shops and restaurants and much fun in summer because of the concerts in the Plaza Mayor, and many activities to help you to enjoy a lot.
We like travelling, play tennis, reading, all sports are welcome.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 51 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Dentist
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 180 m2
  • Total Area: 250 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Norway
  • Italy
  • France
  • Switzerland
  • Black Forest, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Occupation

  • Dentist
  • Teacher

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

Lifestyle

Nous aimons la campagne la lecture et l' art.Nous aimons aussi nous promener et marcher.

References