Back
SE1014286

Tyresö, Sweden

Welcome to Häggvägen 22 in Tyresö

Welcome to Häggvägen 22 in Tyresö

Welcome to Häggvägen 22 in Tyresö
Ready to go

Member since

2017

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 18, 2019 - January 08, 2020 2 weeks

Lovely brick house just outside Stockholm with walking distance to the beaches of Drevviken.

Hello!

We are a family of five; Sofia and Fredrik with our three children Maximus, William and Stella.
We live in a beautiful brickhouse just outside Stockholm, close to the city but also very close to nature and lakes, woods, beachen and Stockholms archipelago. The house is 245 square meters including a double garage and has a lovely garden.
Just a few steps from our house you can take the bus to both Gullmarsplan and also go by bus within Tyresö. If you take a 10-15 minute walk to Trollbäcken centrum there are many more buses that takes you to Stockholm city in 20 minutes. Or you can go by car to everything that Stockholm city has to offer.
In Trollbäcken centrum, approx. 5 min by car or 10-15 minutes by feet, we have grocery stores, flower shop, restaurants and more. The house is located in a beautiful area called Fornudden close by the lake Drevviken where you can go swimming in the summer and ice skating in the winter. We also have a small boat.

From Trollbäcken you can easily go buy bus or car to several shopping malls in the close by areas, for example: Tyresö centrum, Sickla Köpkvarter or Farsta Centrum. And Stockholm city is 20 minutes away with all it has to offer!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Sofia - Marketing Manager
  • Fredrik- Electrician

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 150 m2
  • Total Area: 250 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Use of boat
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United States
  • Costa del Sol, Málaga, Spain
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Arlanda -

Occupation

  • Sofia - Marketing Manager
  • Fredrik- Electrician

Children

  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Girl - Age: 4

Pets

  • Molly the kitten