Back
DE1014439

Recklinghausen, Germany

Bronze

Member since

2017


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Family friendly apartment with garden | Familienfreundliche Wohnung mit Garten

WELCOME TO RECKLINGHAUSEN!

Enjoy the historical city center together with the beautiful nature right around you and have easy access to other great cieties in the largest urban agglomeration in Germany like Dortmund, Cologne and Münster.

About our apartment:

° Two bedroom (one doublebed, one sleep couch)
° a bathroom with shower, bathtub, sink & toilet
° a covered terrace and a big sunny garden with a trampoline and a big lawn area

We have aerial television, WIFI, a DVD player and a whole lot of board games.
According to the arrangement we can also provide you with a car, up to three cycles and a bicycle car rack.

° smoke and pet free

About Recklinghausen:

° Half-timbered houses and modern buildings shape the cityscape
° Recklinghausen is home of the Ruhrfestspielhaus whose won the German Architecture Award and is home of "Die Liegende Nr. 5", a famous sculputre by Henry Moore.
° Recreation areas and delicios restaurants (we tell you our favourites) ;)

About the surroundings:

° all the other cities of the Rhine Ruhr metropolitan region are within your reach
° a paradise for cycling fans (http://www.ruhrtalradweg.de/)
° reservois and rivers to enjoy the sun or go kayaking and swimming
° a whole lot of museums and other cultural activities to go to

We offer you a tidy and invitingly apartment and a set of informations and tips from us

Welcome to Recklinghausen!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • educator
  • Dance and psychotherapist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 88 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United States
  • Spain
  • France
  • Canada
  • Japan

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • educator
  • Dance and psychotherapist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 19

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are Barbara, Richard and Ruben. We are living in Recklinghausen for almost three decades. We really enjoy the combination of culture, nature, sightseeing and exciting opportunities that are possible where we live.

Lifestyle

We work, go to school, do sport (dancing, parkouring, cycling, kayaking, hiking). We also enjoy to make music and to travel.