Paris, France


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

a nice appartment in Paris 15°

ideal location in Paris for visits and tourism with or without children on foot or by public transport. The apartment is comfortable and very clear, on the 6th floor with elevator and a view on the Eiffel tower (the top).The neighborhood is quiet, family and safe. Shops around.In winter time, the apartment is well heated. Very quiet it overlooks an interior garden. It can accommodate up to 5 or 6 people.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • both retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 85 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garage


  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Our apartment allows to go quickly in all the districts of Paris (15 mn with feet of the Champs of Mars, 10 mn in metro of Concorde ..) next to the metro Commerce line 8. It is next to the semi pedestrian shopping street Rue du Commerce and close to the new Beaugrenelle shopping center open 7 days a week with restaurants, cinema, etc.


  • both retired


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Nous sommes un couple de retraités: Michel était ingénieur dans l'agroalimentaire et marie paule professeur de commerce international . Nous sommes originaires du sud ouest de la France ( Bordeaux ) et nous avons une maison dans les environs où nous allons souvent . Nous aimons beaucoup voyager : seuls , avec des amis ou parfois avec nos petits enfants .Nous aimons autant les courts séjours en Europe que des voyages lointains mais nous ne partons jamais très longtemps à cause petits enfants . Nous avons 3 enfants et 6 petits enfants de 14 ans et les dernières des jumelles de 1 an .Paris est une ville où nous aimons vivre tant pour nous ballader que voir voir des expositions flâner . Nous avons la chance d'habiter dans un quartier qui nous permet facilement de " visiter " Paris .


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: