Back
FI1014719

Vantaa, Finland

Our house and the front yard.

Our house and the front yard.

Our house and the front yard.
Bronze

Member since

2017


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A house in Tikkurila near Helsinki, Finland

Our house has three bedrooms, kitchen, sauna, bathroom, two toilets, recording studio, and garden. The area is very quiet and safe. The closest grocery store is 500 meters away. The train station is 15 min walk away. The train to Helsinki city center takes 12 min. Helsinki international airport is 10 min away.

One bedroom with a double bed, two bedrooms with single beds. Sofa bed in the studio.

Wi-Fi, CD player, DVD, PlayStation 4, Netflix, HBO Nordic, computer, printer, washing machine/dryer, dishwasher, coffee/espresso maker, sandwich grill, toaster, electric kettle, microwave, fridge, freezer, electric oven and electric cooking plates, barbeque (gas and coal). Plenty of legos in the kid's room.

The Finnish science center Heureka 1.5 km, Tikkurila Sports Park 500 m for swimming, bowling, gym, football, and ice skating, Flamingo Spa 4.5 km, shopping centers 1 km and 4.5 km.
https://www.heureka.fi/?lang=en
https://www.flamingospa.fi/Home
https://www.jumbo.fi/en/

We are a non-smoking family, and we wish you do not smoke inside either.

Our car is a Toyota Prius. We have four bicycles.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Researcher
  • Software designer

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Australia
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France
  • Portugal
  • Mexico
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Croatia
  • Bulgaria
  • Greece
  • Japan

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Suomeksi

Occupation

  • Researcher
  • Software designer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 13

Pets

  • Aquarium