Back
GB1015689

Wirral, Great Britain

House from the garden.

House from the garden.

House from the garden.
Ready to go

Member since

2017


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 24, 2020 - October 31, 2021 2 weeks

We are open to interesting offers. !

SUPERBLY CENTRALLY LOCATED LUXURY HOME

Wonderful four bed detached in one of the best places to live in uk. 10 mins to beaches. Long distance footpath bottom of garden. fishing walking sailing. Cheshire Chester Liverpool north Wales within 35 minutes. Peak District Lake District. Hour and a half. London 2hrs Best zoo in U.K. 20 minutes. Within 10 minutes you have some of the best birdwatching in the uk. Some of best golfing in uk on our doorstep. Wonderful estuary views and sunsets from our two decks. Beach bar 10 minutes. Excellent pubs bars restaurants 15 min. We are returning members of intervac. With many wonderful exchanges completed. About 40 we think. Also on our doorstep for petrol heads is Oulton park. Best race track in the uk. We are paul and chrissy. Both in our 60 + I run a small business. Chrissy is a nursing sister. . We are more than happy to do midweek or short swops. You can walk from our back door to the old port of Parkgate. Or a longer walk along the beach to west kirby and the beautiful hillbre Island. Liverpool by contrast is a wonderful vibrant city. With some fab tourist attractions as is Chester. Both can be reached by bus from heswall centre. Liverpool and Manchester airports both within 30 miles.

Add some more photos.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Nurse. Shop owner

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Liverpool - 15 miles

a wonderful place to live. Beaches bars restaurants. Walk from the door along the beach
To hilbre island. A world renowned bird sanctuary. Liverpool with its theatres pubs and clubs thirty minutes. Chester 20 minutes. Or just relax with a BBQ on the deck.

Occupation

  • Nurse. Shop owner

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are just returning to intervac after a break of 15 years. We were members for 15 years during which we exchanged about 40 times. We did France Switzerland holland Denmark Austria Spain USA Germany. Many in uk and Ireland. All with our kids. Who also Did youth exchange. Kids now grown up and have their own houses. So we our now free to spread our wings again. !