Wien, Austria



living room

living room

lino, the cat

lino, the cat

kitchen living room lino, the cat
Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

90 m2 appartement in vienna, a few stops on the underground to city center

we are (still) new at intervac and would like to start to make exchanges to spend our holidays abroad. we are a family with two boys aged 15 and 3 and are open for exchanges for 1 - 3 weeks holidays but also for weekend trips to explore cities.

what we can offer is a 90 m2 appartement in the 16th district of vienna. it has 1 large and 2 small bedrooms, a fully equipped open-plan kitchen, a balcony and anything else one might need.

from our appartement the viennese city center can be reached on the underground within 15 minutes. in front of our house there's also a tram that brings you directly to schloss schönbrunn.

our house is an appartement complex with an inner courtyard with a playground - quiet in winter, bustling in summer.

as we have a cat it would be great if our guests could feed him twice a day, especially for stays up to a week. for longer exchanges it might be possible to remove the cat.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • social worker
  • software engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 90 m2
  • Total Area: 96 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United Kingdom
  • Ireland
  • Iceland
  • Sweden
  • Denmark
  • Norway
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • United States
  • Canada
  • Australia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • social worker
  • software engineer


  • Boy - Age: 5
  • Boy - Age: 17


  • cat