Hlavní město Praha, Czech Republic

Living room

Living room



Dining room

Dining room

Living room Kitchen Dining room

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A modern house in a residential district in Prague

We are offering a cozy family house in a quiet location in Prague 6. 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, one with the corner bath, washer and dryer, Great terrace in summer.
We are close to the Vaclav Havel´s airport (30min). You can reach Prague Castle in 20min, centre of Prague in 20 min.
The house has wireless connection to internet. Parking at a private parking place.
Public transport (bus - day&night, metro) are 5 min. by walk from house away.
Several restaurants, shops and caffees, tennis courts and tree are within a walking distance.
This is a VERY SAFE LOCATION. Coming or getting out at night is not a big deal.
We live 20m from a forrest - a great place for jogging:)

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • ?

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 150 m2
  • Total Area: 200 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Brittany, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Czech

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Vaclav Havel´s airport -

We live in a residential district, in the best part of Prague - Prague 6:) It is very quiet and safe place, but also very close to the center of Prague, very easily reachable. Prague public transport is thick, clean, safe. Prague 6 is called as a "green district" because of many parks.


  • ?


  • Girl - Age: 31
  • Boy - Age: 29
  • Girl - Age: 25


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are Katerina and Jiri, married for 30years in 2018! We have 3 adult children, only youngest one is living with us. Jiri is technical engineer, Katerina lecturer and coach. We don´t smoke and really don´t like it - sorry for smokers. We like France a lot, Jiri worked for france company for 10 years. We spent our honey moon in Provence and 10th anniversary in Bretagne. We would like to visit Bretagne again.