Back
DE1017050

Berlin, Germany

Ready to go

Member since

2018

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 19, 2018 - November 03, 2019 2 weeks

Spacious flat, located centrally and very good connected

Apartment on the third floor of a well kept period building (early '900) with elevator and lived in by professionals. The four-room apartment of 140 sqare meters is spacious and comfortable with a well-equipped kitchen, a bathroom with tub and shower and a toilet for guests. A balcony of 3 square meters overlooks the tree-lined street where you can reach the famous "Kurfürstendamm" boulevard in 50 meters. The furniture is fine and consists partly in antique furniture. The apartment in the city west is very well connected by public transport (S-Bahn, U-Bahn, Bus), so that there is no need of a car to get to places. In the immediate vicinity there are grocery stores, pharmacies, doctors, restaurants, bars, etc. Even though located centrally, the apartment is quiet and peaceful.

Appartamento al terzo piano con ascensore di un palazzo d'epoca (inizio '900) tenuto molto bene e abitato da professionisti. L'appartamento di quattro stanze (140 mq) è molto confortevole e dotato di cucina super attrezzata, di un bagno con vasca e doccia e di uno per ospiti. Un balcone (3 mq) affaccia sulla strada alberata per la quale in pochi metri si raggiunge il celebre boulevard "Kurfürstendamm". L'arredamento è pregiato e consiste in parte in mobili d'epoca. L'appartamento nella city west é molto bene collegato per la presenza di diversi mezzi pubblici (S-Bahn, U-Bahn, Bus), così che l'uso della macchina risulta quasi superfluo. Nelle immediate vicinanze si trovano negozi alimentari, farmacie, medici, ristoranti, bar, ecc. Nonostante la posizione centrale, l'appartamento risulta tranquillo e silenzioso.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • journalist
  • journalist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 140 m2
  • Total Area: 140 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • journalist
  • journalist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 13

Pets

  • We do not have pets.