Back
IE1017126

Dublin, Ireland

Private back garden in Spring

Private back garden in Spring

Private back garden in Spring
Ready to go

Member since

2018

Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
December 26, 2018 - January 05, 2020 2 weeks

A lovely home in Dublin just beside the Phoenix Park and close to the city centre and ideal for visitors to Dublin. Walking distance to Dublin Zoo and the Phoenix Park's many other visitor attractions. Easy access to the city centre and also the M50.

Our family-friendly home is much loved and ideally located for visitors to Dublin. Although we are just a 10 minute bus journey from Dublin city-centre, we are also only a few minutes walk from the Phoenix Park. So we have the best of both worlds - all the amenities of a city and beside the largest park in Europe. The Phoenix Park has many visitor attractions including Dublin Zoo and is a lovely place to explore. Day trips to many parts of the country run from the city centre. We are also very close to the M50 which links up with all the major motorways from Dublin. The foothills of the Dublin/Wicklow Mountains, where there are well marked, beautiful walks, are within 30 minutes drive. Our local pub is famous for it's food and is well worth a visit.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Carpenter

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Sweden
  • Canada
  • France
  • Prague, Czechia
  • Poland
  • Iceland
  • United States
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Dublin -

Occupation

  • Carpenter

Children

  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Boy - Age: 15

Pets

  • Dog and Cat