Venice, USA

Front of house with office on right.

Front of house with office on right.

Front of house with office on right.
Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Beautiful house with pool

Open plan living. House with pool. Suburban neighbourhood, 2 minutes from Manasota beach by car. 10 minutes by bike.
large garden, 3 bedrooms 2 queen beds 2 twins. 2 bathrooms. House sleeps 6.+separate office building with shower room which will sleep 2.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Retired teacher and engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 900 sq ft
  • Total Area: 2000 sq ft

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 6


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • Italy
  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • Retired teacher and engineer


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are 2 retired people living in Florida. We would like to exchange houses with a view to having family members join us, particularly in Europe, as they live in England.


I love to travel. I did many Intervac exchanges in the 80s.
My family and I exchanged our house in the UK with people in Italy, Spain and USA. We now live in Florida, and decided to re-join Intervac so that we can travel more.