Fort Collins, USA

Beautiful Colorado

Beautiful Colorado

Beautiful Colorado

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 15, 2019 - August 08, 2020 2 months

We have two months in the summer off and we are looking for any type of length exchange but of minimum two weeks if possible. We are open to have different exchanges with different people in different locations if we cannot find a long-term exchange. I am from Spain and I am also traveling there to visit my family for a while so I am very flexible regarding dates.

June 01, 2020 - August 15, 2021 1 months

Flexible on dates: from two weeks to a couple of months :)

Beautiful home with pool in Colorado next to the Rocky Mountains

Our home is in the center of beautiful Fort Collins in Colorado, named one of the best cities to live in the US! Our neighborhood is fantastic, with a wonderful private pool and tennis courts, bike trail, green belt and golf course near by. Our house is large and very comfortable with two patios and a back deck facing a green area. We have four bedrooms with one king, two queens and a two twin beds, a large living room, modern kitchen and two dining areas. The house is a little green oasis surrounded by grass, trees and roses. Fort Collins is an incredible place to live if you love the mountains and are a fan of the outdoors, we feel very lucky that this is our home!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Teacher
  • IT Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Perpignan, France
  • 11100 Narbonne, France
  • 34500 Béziers, France
  • Montpellier, France
  • Arles, France
  • Aix-en-Provence, France
  • Marseille, France
  • 64500 Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France
  • 64200 Biarritz, France
  • Bayonne, France
  • 08860 Castelldefels, Barcelona, Spain
  • Gavà, Barcelona, Spain
  • Sitges, Barcelona, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Denver International airport - 69.7 miles


  • Teacher
  • IT Engineer


  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 7


  • We do not have pets.