Back
IT1017651

Firenze, Italy

Bronze

Member since

2018


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
November 04, 2019 - December 20, 2019 5 days

Gradiremmo scambi in Italia di pochi giorni

November 05, 2019 - June 30, 2020 5 days

We would like to go to Amsterdam several times because our daughter works in Amsterdam !

March 16, 2020 - November 30, 2020 5 days

Praga

April 10, 2020 - June 30, 2020 10 days

We should like to go to New York in next spring for 10-12 days

June 15, 2020 - July 31, 2020 10 days

we would like to go to Iceland

one of the best sites in Florence !

. Our house is situated in a residential area fifteen minutes from the city centre of Florence by bus which runs frequently. There are shops around the corner and sport facilities, such as a swimming pool, gym ,etc. The house is in four-storey building with lift and it is a comfortable flat composed by two bedrooms, two bathrooms, one living room ,one sitting room and a study room, a panoramic balcony.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4°
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 100 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Prague, Czechia
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Firenze Peretola e Pisa - 9,6 km

Occupation

  • retired

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are Albina and Giacomo both retired. We love music,art, trekking, swimming and good food. We love to visit cities and natural environments, to meet people and different cultures