Back
FR1017885

Mallemort, France

Bronze

Member since

2018


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Provencal house in southern France

Detached house with 3 bedrooms, 2 large beds and 1 small bunk bed. However additional matresses are available to accomodate 4 extra people. There is a large living room and an equiped open kitchen.
There is also a nice terrace and a big garden, included swimming pool, and plenty of activities for kids.
The weather is nice and warn most of the year with hot summer and cool winter.
You can visit the Luberon, enjoy the magnificient sights and wines.
Not far from the Mediterranean sea (45 min car ride)
We live in a typical Provencal village between Avignon, Marseille and Aix-En-Provence, which provide cultural experience (theatre festival of Avignon) as well as a rich gastronomy.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 80 m2
  • Total Area: 500 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: marseille provence - 1h

Occupation

Children

  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 10

Pets

  • cat
  • dog

About Our Family

We are a family of 4 people. I'am Fanny, I work in insurance and I love tinkering and doing stuff with my hands. My husband is Guillaume, he is un metallurgy. He play basket ball and electronic drum. We have 2 child : Amandine, 12 years old, loving horse, and Sylvain, 9 years old, enjoying football.
We also have a dog and a cat. We can find a puppysitter for the dog.
We love travelling for discovering other country, food and people. We also love food !