Back
NL9950

Middelburg, Netherlands

we love to make an exchange!

we love to make an exchange!

Our Home

Our Home

bedroom nr 3

bedroom nr 3

we love to make an exchange! Our Home bedroom nr 3
Bronze

Member since

2019


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 24, 2021 - August 28, 2021 2 weeks

We are looking for an exchange with members in Norway or Scotland.

Pleasant home on outskirts of nice town of Middelburg (Holland)

We would like to introduce our house to you as proud citizens of Middelburg. We live together in a comfortable, sunny and light house, in a quiet neighborhood on the edge of the city. We have a back yard located south guaranteeing you can enjoy the sun the entire day (when the sun is shining...)
In the summer there are all kinds off different beaches on our Island (quiet beaches, family beaches and nudist beaches).
Every part of the year our area is lovely for a (short) holiday.
There are four bikes available.
We have a railway station in Middelburg. For example: the train can bring you to Amsterdam within two hours.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Godelief: teacher on a University of Applied Sciences
  • Theo: special education supervisor for hearing impaired, deaf and autistic children at different schools

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 60 m2
  • Total Area: 120 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Germany
  • England, UK
  • Scotland, UK
  • Wales, UK
  • Germany
  • Switzerland
  • Denmark
  • Norway
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dutch

Occupation

  • Godelief: teacher on a University of Applied Sciences
  • Theo: special education supervisor for hearing impaired, deaf and autistic children at different schools

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We have a predilection for quietness and culture, our biggest hobby is walking and enjoying nature. Our children are already grown up and live on their own. We have two grandchildren, one of 7 and one of 10. They can enjoy themselves in our home with cycling, playing games, football etcetera.
triddersma@zeelandnet.nl. +31642360010

Lifestyle

Our goal is to celebrate the holidays in a sustainable and ecologic manner. We try to keep our ecological footprint small.
If possible we would like to travel by train or bus (and not by plane). We prefer an exchange near a railway station or a bus stop. An exchange of cars for use during the holidays is possible.