Amsterdam, Netherlands

Living room

Living room

Living room
Ready to go

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
January 28, 2019 - February 29, 2020 2 weeks

Cosy house near Amsterdam city center!

My house is situated 5 min away from Westerpark, a lovely park for running, picknicking and relaxing.
My home is light and cosy. I have a TV with cable (around 200 channels) and a Chromecast.

The city center is 10 min away by bike or public transport.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Executive Assistant at Deloitte

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor:
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2
  • Living Area: 21 m2
  • Total Area: 35 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Television


  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Paris, France
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Rotterdam, Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood


  • Executive Assistant at Deloitte


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • Cat

About Our Family

I live alone with my cat, Prince - named after Prince, I'm a huge fan!
I adopted him because his previous owner couldn't take care of him anymore.
During the week I work full time at Deloitte as an Executive Assistant. I have a record- and cd-collection, with an old school stereo, record player and cd player to match.
I have a love for houseplants, so you'll find plants everywhere!