Back
US1018100

Sant Feliu de Llobregat, Spain

San Feliu Cathedral

San Feliu Cathedral

San Feliu Cathedral
Bronze

Member since

2019


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
September 01, 2019 - September 01, 2020 3 days

Long weekends!!! open to new ideas

December 27, 2019 - January 05, 2020 5 days

5-6 days in Valencia or more days in New York city.

April 08, 2020 - April 13, 2020 6 days

Easter week

August 01, 2020 - August 15, 2020 2 weeks

2 weeks in summer in Paris to visit Paris and Eurodisney

Apartment of 100 m2 with a terrace of 50 m2, communal garden and swimming pool. Located 10 minutes from Barcelona

Our house is located in Sant Feliu de Llobregat, a quiet village just 12 km from Barcelona and connected to the city center of Barcelona by train in just 20 min and to the south zone (area of ​​FC Barcelona) with tram, as well as a large number of buses.

We moved to this new apartment three years ago, in order to enjoy certain advantages that the big city did not offer us, such as tranquility and rest assured and to have a place to live more spacious and with certain luxuries such as community pool and 50 m2 private terrace with electric barbecue.

Our home has 100 m2 distributed in three rooms (one suite and two singles) and two bathrooms. With wifi, parking in the building, fully equipped kitchen. A single room has two beds and the other is enabled as an office, but is possible but it fits a mattress without problem.

We are a young couple with a 6 year old girl. We have a small pet, a bird, his name is Claudia and it's always singing!!

Nuestra casa se encuentra en Sant Feliu de Llobregat, un pueblo tranquilo a escasos 12 km de Barcelona y comunicado con el centro de Barcelona en tren y con la zona sud (zona del FC Barcelona) con tramvía, así como gran número de autobuses.

Nos mudamos a este piso nuevo hace tres años, para poder disfrutar de ciertas ventajas que la gran ciudad no nos ofrecía, como tranquilidad y descanso asegurado y poder disponer de un lugar donde vivir más amplio y con ciertos lujos como piscina comunitaria y terraza privada de 50 m2 con barbacoa eléctrica.

Nuestro hogar dispone de 100 m2 distribuido en tres habitaciones (una suite y dos individuales) y dos baños. Con wiffi, parquing en el edificio, cocina totalmente equipada. Con terraza de 50 m2 privada y zona comunitaria con piscina. Una habitación individual dispone de dos camas y la otra está habilitada como despacho, per cabe un colchón sin problema.

Somos un matrimonio joven con una niña de 6 años.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Profesora Secundaria
  • Export Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 95 m2
  • Total Area: 110 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Canada
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Freiburg, Germany
  • Black Forest, Germany
  • 07800 Ibiza, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • Cádiz, Spain
  • France
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Italy
  • Switzerland
  • Poland
  • Croatia
  • Netherlands
  • Ireland
  • Galicia, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: El Prat Barcelona -

The neighborhood in which we live was born a few years ago. As the town has grown, it has been built.
It is a residential area but only 3 min walk from the town center. At 200 m there is an ALDI supermarket.
Our house is surrounded by wide streets in which to walk, ride a bicycle ...
The Llobregat river passes very close and in its surroundings, many people practice sports like running, going by bike ... only 15 km from the beach !!
We are right next to the facilities where FC Barcelona players train and sometimes we come across one of them!

Occupation

  • Profesora Secundaria
  • Export Manager

Children

  • Girl - Age: 6

Pets

  • Bird

About Our Family

Somos una pareja con una niña de 6 años.

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: