Back
NO1018132

Oslo, Norway

Ready to go

Member since

2019


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

4 bedroom house in nice suburb close to Oslo city center and recreation areas

Our home is in a safe and established suburb of Oslo with friendly neighbors and families with children. The city center can be reached by tramcar within 15 minutes, and 15 minutes to get to the countryside with excellent hiking tracks and swimming possibilities. The tramcar is 3 minutes from the house and it is possible to live in our neighborhood without a car, as the local grocery store is also close by.

The house is spacious and comprised of:
2nd floor: 4 bedrooms (one can be used as an office), one bathroom, balcony
1st floor: open floor-plan with living room, dining area, kitchen, hall, laundry and toilet, outdoor terrace
Basement: one large bedroom, tv-room (can be used as extra bed-room), hobby/tool room, bathroom with sauna.
There are outdoor facilities with large barbeque and two outdoor tables. There is also a trampoline.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Business manager within IT
  • Psychologist/researcher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Living Area: 236 m2
  • Total Area: 236 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Croatia

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Gardermoen - 40

Quiet neighborhood close to communication (tramcar), grocery stores, and outdoor possibilities (hiking, swimming, boking, soccer etc. )

Occupation

  • Business manager within IT
  • Psychologist/researcher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 16
  • Boy - Age: 28
  • Girl - Age: 29
  • Girl - Age: 32

Pets

  • We do not have pets.